Patient Reviews

Reviews for Edgewater, NJ Office

Filter72 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2021

Amazing doctors he makes you feel comfortable listen to what you what want and makes you have the results that you are happy with and he is also honest if it can’t be done dr kaplan will let you know More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

I would like to thank Kaplan center, and I would like to say nurse crystina is very good at her profession she did a great job!!! Hands down!! She made me feel really comfortable and she listened and did a beautiful job. I am 47 I had huge eye bags which was very noticeable and nurse crystina gave me restlyn eye filler and now my eye bags are gone and since I left the Kaplan center I have been getting plenty of compliments so I am very happy with her easthetic skills and I would most definitely recommend her. Thanks nurse crystina.😊😊😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Amazing staff! Always friendly and positive. Nurse Crystina does a phenomenal job on my lips, I always walk out obsessed!!! Will stay coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

I decided to give this office a try for my Botox as I have not been here before and it’s close to home. My experience was perfect! Nurse Crystina is so thorough and great at what she does, as well as being so sweet. I am happy to have found her, and looking forward to our future appointments. Every employee who I interacted with were also very kind and helpful. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

Very friendly staff. Dr. Gordon Kaplan is professional, kind, caring and knowledgeable. I have been his patient for seven years and have received Botox, fillers and thread treatments. I have always had amazing results. I continue to see him even though I moved three hours away from his office 4 years ago. It’s worth the trip, because I know I am in safe hands. I never thought that I would be comfortable having any surgical procedure on my face. However, I have so much confidence in Dr.Kaplan that I am having upper and lower eyelid blespharoplasty done in a couple of weeks. Thank you Dr.Kaplan and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2021

Great staff, courteous, very nice and professional. Dr Kaplan is a wonderful, board-certified doctor who is all about enhancing your natural beauty and works with you so you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Kaplan and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

This center is amazing, everybody is very friendly and they are always willing to recommend you the proper treatments without trying to sell you things you don’t need. Nurse Christina is the best!!!! She is very detailed oriented and very precise, also she is super friendly! I will never get my Botox or fillers done anywhere else than here and with her! You guys are the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

I had the most wonderful experience at The Kaplan Center. Dr.Kaplan took the time to explain every single procedure in plain English (which I could understand). Both he and his assistant were positive and upbeat and I’m more than happy with what I had done. Easily the best cosmetic treatment I’ve ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

Had pdo eyebrow lift 4 weeks ago. I'm happy with the results. I've received compliments. The doctor and his staff are amazing explaining the procedure and make you feel comfortable during the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2021

Dr. Kaplan does my Botox injections. Always professional and friendly. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Nurse Crystina is so lovely and profesional, there is great costumer service. The procedure was nice, and the Christine are amazing. I am very happy with my experience.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

Dr. Kaplan changed my life. He is a doctor who cares and is compassionate! He is not only a MD he is an artist. He had done liposuction to my abdomen, back and flanks. He is great, the staff is super friendly and accommodating- I would give 10 stars if I could! This was new to me and everyone was so helpful! I also had my lips plumped by Nurse Christina- great work - doctor Kaplan and staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Dr Kaplan and his staff are amazing! I travel an hour and a half from south Jersey to see him and it is well worth the drive! They are friendly, helpful, and always make me feel comfortable and I walk out feeling better than when I arrived. Dr Kaplan is more than a Dr. He is an artist and he takes his time to make sure every detail and angle and the overall look of my face is improved with the injectable procedures I have had including facial and nasolabial enhancements. I am planning to move out of state soon and will definitely plan to travel even further to see him again if needed in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

Dr Gordon is very knowledgeable but also took the time to listen to my needs. The staff is very professional and the office is very clean!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2021

Fantastic atmosphere, laidback yet professional! Nurse Crystina makes you feel super at ease, and gives great input! Highly reccomend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Kaplan. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He evaluates my face, and took his time explaining everything to me. Also the Nurse Asistent was amazing! I’m very happy to have picked The Kaplan Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Came in with a Groupon! Treated me like a regular customer. The staff was very attentive. I like Dr. Kaplan, pretty cool guy. Understood what I wanted and I liked chatting with him. Llama Inn. Don’t forget to bring the Mrs. there for an amazing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Nurse Crystina is so lovely and talented. I highly recommend her. She takes her time, explains her thought process, and is super patient! I am a baby about needles and she was really sweet and understanding! She took her time and made me very comfortable. Total gem. So happy I don’t have to run to NYC for treatments now that I’ve found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

I had Crystina and she was wonderful. She explained everything step by step and has great bedside manners. I will definitely use her moving forward. Michelle McC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2021

I had Christina for some Botox for the first time and I absolutely loved her. She has great bedside manners and explains things very thoroughly and gives you advice on any other work that you may want to consider. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

Dr Kaplan is the man !!!... bedside manner is great .. very informative and uses his experience and what he sees to make suggestions that are bespoke ...makes you part of the process as well to ensure you are on the same page ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr Kaplan is the man !!!... bedside manner is great .. very informative and uses his experience and what he sees to make suggestions that are bespoke ...makes you part of the process as well to ensure you are on the same page ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

Dr. Kaplan is extremely professional and knowledgeable. His treatments are cutting edge. His staff is the best I’ve encountered in any medical office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

Dr. Kaplan is extremely professional and knowledgeable. His treatments are cutting edge. His staff is the best I’ve encountered in any medical office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. Kaplan is amazing and so is his staff. His personality is great, funny, and makes you feel comfortable from start to finish. I love my new look, and now I'm hooked for life. I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends. If you are looking for a reasonably priced and highly proficient plastic surgeon he is your guy. No regrets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Kaplan since 2018. Dr. Kaplan has a very unique personality with a great sense of humor that immediately makes you feel welcomed and at ease. He always starts off by asking you what you’ll like to get done and then he gives you an honest professional opinion based on what he sees and what can benefit you. I have gotten several procedures done with Dr. Kaplan and quite honestly he is the only doctor I trust with my face. Dr. Kaplan’s procedures and treatments on my face have been subtle with a rejuvenated glow! I always tell him “don’t make me look crazy” lol of course he never does! He knows exactly what I need to look freshened up. I totally recommend him! Also the staff (Elizabeth & Christina) are super sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Kaplan since 2018. Dr. Kaplan has a very unique personality with a great sense of humor that immediately makes you feel welcomed and at ease. He always starts off by asking you what you’ll like to get done and then he  gives you an honest professional opinion based on what he sees and what can benefit you. I have gotten several procedures done with Dr. Kaplan and quite honestly he is the only doctor I trust with my face. Dr. Kaplan’s procedures and treatments on my face have been subtle with a rejuvenated glow! I always tell him "don’t make me look crazy" lol of course he never does! He knows exactly what I need to look freshened up. I totally recommend him! Also the staff (Elizabeth & Christina) are super sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

Nurse Crystina was absolutely amazing. She was so patience, and really took time to understand my end goal. This is my second time getting fillers (my first time was at a different place,) and I am amazed at the care she gives to her clients. Definitely going back for touch ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

(Translated by Google) Kaplan is a very nice doctor, I like the work he does, the whole team from the Doctor to the nurse and the secretaries treated me excellently; I recommend Dr. Kaplan is an excellent doctor. God bless you and keep doing good work🙏❤️ Kaplan is a very good doctor, I was left very satisfied with the work, the entire team from the Doctor to the nurse and the Secretaries all treated me very well; I recommend Kaplan, he is an excellent doctor. God Bless you and keep doing a good job🙏❤️ (Original) Kaplan es un doctor muy simpático, me gusta el trabajo que el me iso, todo el equipo desde el Doctor hasta la enfermera y las secretarias me trataron excelente; Recomiendo al Doctor Kaplan es un excelente médico. Dios te bendiga y sigue haciendo buenos trabajos🙏❤️ Kaplan is a very good doctor, I was left very satisfied with the work, the entire team from the Doctor to the nurse and the Secretaries all treated me very well; I recommend Kaplan, he is an excellent doctor. God Bless you and keep doing a good job🙏❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

Nurse Crystina was absolutely amazing. She was so patience, and really took time to understand my end goal. This is my second time getting fillers (my first time was at a different place,) and I am amazed at the care she gives to her clients. Definitely going back for touch ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

Crystina is amazing! She listens and knows exactly what she’s doing. She’ll give you her opinion on what would look best, very knowledgeable! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

I've been to Kaplan Center many times to get Botox, under-eye, and lip filler. I have always loved the outcome. Dr Kaplan is great, he listens to you, he cares about your look, and he is also a very nice and sociable person. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

I was really impressed with Dr Kaplan most of the time plastic surgeons do one procedure well he seems to do three or four procedures really well. He's definitely a needle man he has a soft touch and could be instructing future surgeons on how to inject properly. Also his nurse injector is a polished gem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

Everything was perfect, and there is great costumer service. The procedure was nice, and the doctors are amazing. I am very happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2020

Best team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2020

Amazing service. I got lip filler with Cristina and she is so great, takes her time to listen to what you want. My results are Amazing, I’m definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2020

Very nice, patience and profetional. Very clean office..great location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2020

Wow! I always was afraid of doing my lips and what if they look to fake or big!! But Christina is amazing. She is a calm person and very smart, she explains everything to you. Thank you for making my lips look so natural and sexy!! I’ll definitely come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2020

Dr. Kaplan and his staff are wonderful!! So professional, friendly, knowledgeable, beautiful office, fair prices and all around superb!! I’ve been going to Dr. Kaplan for about 15 years and feel so comfortable and he exceeded my expectations! I’d definitely recommend him and have in the past to my friends. Go see him now, you will be happy you did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2020

Dr.Kaplan and his staff are amazing. Making an appointment has always been a breeze and the staff are friendly. Dr.Kaplan has an injecting technique that differs from any other doctor i’ve seen. He injects the required area to give you the look you desire but then also injects at an angle that supports the filler and keeps it in place. He and his staff make sure you are happy with your results and really take care of any issues you are having if any. I recommend him as a professional and trustworthy doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2020

My experience at the Kaplan Center was first rate. From the the reception area to the professional staff. Christina, my Nurse took care of me from start to finish, answering any and all questions that I had. My procedure went smoothly and I will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2020

Great all around communication from the director and admin to the doctor and nurse. They were very helpful throughout the entire process and remained authentically genuine in their efforts. I am very satisfied with my results and their service! I definitely recommend coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Absolutely thrilled with the staff and services. Christina is a creative genius, as well as a really positive, and wonderful person to spend time with. I feel like a million bucks very affordably. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I can just say amazing dr.Kaplan!!! I am going to this place for almost 6 years and look better and better... But most important then the result look like I have permanent vacation! So natural!!! All the procedures SO well done. Doctor is very onest professional and personal aproch make huge difference!!! Looking forward to going to Kaplan center again. Thank you doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Had a great experience at Kaplan. And the results were amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Kaplan is great! I’ve been to several “master injectors” in the past and hated the results because either the filler was misplaced or my face was over filled. I found the Kaplan Center over two years ago and refuse to use other doctors for fillers. Dr. Gordon is extremely knowledgeable and I have not yet been disappointed! Also, the Kaplan team is very kind, informative and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Cut my finger pretty bad doing yard work and lucked out that dr kaplan was working in the ER that day. Would not recommend anyone go through the same experience but if you do, cross your fingers you get dr kaplan. Was excellent from the ER through all follow up visits at his office and great staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Christina (nurse) was extremely attentive and friendly. Very professional encounter from all staff members. I was put at ease and felt my skin concerns were exceptionally met More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2020

I don’t even know where to start--this place deserves the 30 5* reviews it has on Groupon. I paid for the lip injection Groupon (it was an all-time low price and the place had a perfect rating--can you blame me?), I’ve never been before so I was very scared of the outcome, and I called and planned for it a month in advance. They were so kind and respectful, and wow--do they remind the hell out of you that you have an appointment. Texts, emails, calls, everything! It’s amazing! It’s so clear that they really care, and every time you speak to a real person there and they always sound so cheerful. So the day comes, and I go to get the lip injections with Crystina. First of all, nicest woman ever. She’s young but SUPER knowledgable, and super warm. She took one look at my lips and said I have "M" shape and talked me through what that would mean for me and what a realistic shape to go for would be--and what that would take. I pulled out a few pictures, and we discussed thoroughly. She opened a brand new box of Res-L for me, and numbed me thoroughly. Location is beautiful by the way--very clean inside and spacious, and right on the waterfront (it has its own parking, too). So she did my lips, took photos with her cool equipment, and I went up to the front desk--I didn’t need to do a thing. They already had my info pulled up from Groupon. Tada! A few days later, my swelling went down and, girl, I look great. It’s a small difference, but very flattering--that’s what I asked for (I didn’t wanna do too much, too soon). I could see myself going back in six months and going for round two to get a little more, but it was an AMAZING first experience. Very happy with how it came out. Not sure I would trust any other places after going here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

Every time I go to The Kaplan Center I walk out feeling great. Nurse Crystina and Dr. Kaplan are professionals that listen to your vision of a better self. Nurse Crystina has a gentle hand and a great eye for making me look my best. Thank you and there’s no other place for me to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

My visit with Dr. Kaplan and his nurse Cristina was pleasant, comfortable , educational and quick. I highly recommend Dr Kaplan , I’m so happy with his work and results . The only thing I would have done differently is see him sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

Crystina is an amazing nurse, she made me feel super comfortable and was very thorough in informing me about all the details relevant to my procedure. Will definitely be back for more services with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

The place is beautiful, peaceful, and the staff nothing but caring and nice, the Doctor is amazing!!!! Is my favorite place now!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

I have been going to the Kaplan Center now for 6 years and can’t say enough on how great they all are. The entire team is so accommodating and have done some amazing things to keep me looking young without surgery . Not an easy task. Thank you Dr Kaplan and to your entire staff. You are all GREAT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

Kristina is the best. She has an artist touch and will not have you looking over done like some injectors. I almost cried that very little went such a long way. She is super friendly and personable. I will definitely be going back! The staff and location were very nice as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

It was well worth the wait the nurse Christina is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

Ive been going to Dr kaplan for a few years and hes definitely the best in his field . He’s very knowledgeable , answers my questions and always has the best solutions. I’m always happy with ny results His office staff is very professional. I highly recommend Dr Kaplan for great results Hes an amazing doctor and person with a great staff behind him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2020

Christina was wonderful and very knowledgeable... I was so impressed with the center. Will absolutely becoming back in the future for my fillers. Great experience... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2020

(Translated by Google) Nothing better than to go to a professional, I just went to apply dysport and I felt very safe and the best is beautiful, I did not like waiting, they told me at 1:00 pm and they attended me at 2:25, punctuality for My respect, always go where a certified doctor is the best, this dr is great 💯💯💯 (Original) Nada mejor q ir donde un profesional 👍solo fui a aplicarme dysport y me sentí muy segura y lo mejor quede preciosa,no me gusto la espera,me dijeron a la 1:00 pm y me atendieron a las 2:25, la puntualidad para mi es respeto,siempre ir donde un médico certificado es lo mejor,este dr es buenísimo 💯💯💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was born with a bump on my nose. Ever since I was younger I wished my bump was smaller, less noticeable. Only one problem... I never wanted to go under the knife to get an actual rhinoplasty. When I found out about the non surgical nose job I spent months researching. I found several surgeons in NJ, I opted for Dr. Kaplan and I’m glad I did. The nurse/patient coordinator could tell I was nervous so they began to explain the process; they would put filler above and below my bump in order to camouflage it. They told me what to expect the following days so I wouldn’t be surprised with swelling or bruising (I had the procedure done on a Friday by Monday the swelling/bruising was gone). Dr. Kaplan could tell I was nervous and began to tell jokes to lighten the mood. When the procedure was done I looked in the mirror and was immediately satisfied with the results. For the first time in my life I am pleased with my profile! I highly recommend Dr. Kaplan to anyone who may be interested in the non surgical nose job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2017

I went to Dr. Kaplan for additional filler and other facial aesthetic procedures.  I’ve been going to him for over 4 years and have been really happy with his service and bedside manner.  I continue to recommend him to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2017

Wonderful staff, incredibly talented doctor with a great bedside manner! I had my surgery already scheduled with a different doctor before meeting with Dr. Kaplan. After my initial consult with him and his lovely team, I quickly canceled my other surgery appointment and scheduled with The Kaplan Center. Dr. Kaplan is extremely knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with him and how well he managed my expectations. He truly went above and beyond. I am only 2 days post op from an in office procedure and already very pleased with my results. I can't say enough about Dr. Kaplan and his fantastic team! I highly recommend them to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2016

Dr. Kaplan and his kind staff are straight up amazing! He truly has the eye of an artist and it’s comforting to know he has such a great passion for what he does and how he does it! They all were so wonderful with answering all my annoying questions, flexible about helping me achieve a more youthful look that was in my price range without being condescending or obnoxious, and I can’t being to tell you how great they were about dealing with my high anxiety during the procedure! Really just a top notch stunning office my only complaint is that his faucet in the bathroom has a very strong flow so be warned you might get splashed with water while washing your hands ! ;) haha All kidding aside, I highly highly recommend this Dr and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Kaplan’s for many years. I’ve gotten Botox and fillers. He does an amazing job! He is professional, very thorough, makes you feel comfortable and he’s a great guy! His office is clean and the staff is friendly. I recommend him to all of my friends and so should you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2014

Outstanding! Dr.Kaplan is very knowlegable, caring and a true perfectionist. He alwsys explains very thourougly what and why he thinks will work best for you. Office manager Krisitina always is friendly and proffessional. I have recommended Kaplan Center to many who are looking for these type of services. I have never been anything but fully satisfied by my experiences at The Kaplan Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2014

I had a great experience here, and I look forward to coming back. Doctor is very knowledgeable and honest. As well as front desk Maria and Cindy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2014

My son was involved in an accident at our house ,he cut his upper lip on a rock step on our patio. Dr. Kaplan was the plastic surgeon on call at valley hospital that night luck for us. He did a great job making a terrible situation have a good outcome. After receiving 6 stitches in his lip, now moths later my son has healed without any scar. I recommend him and his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2014

My son was involved in an accident at our house ,he cut his upper lip on a rock step on our patio. Dr. Kaplan was the plastic surgeon on call at valley hospital that night luck for us. He did a great job making a terrible situation have a good outcome. After receiving 6 stitches in his lip, now moths later my son has healed without any scar. I recommend him and his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2014

I went into the Kaplan center twice for facial rejuvenation to get rid of the crows feet near my eyes.  The staff was beyond friendly. Dr. Kaplan was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. The office was beautiful. The only negative was I had to wait longer than expected due to a high volume of patients. Overall, I had a positive experience!  Thank you to Dr. Kaplan and his staff for such a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2014

I visited Dr. Kaplan’s office just a couple of days before my birthday for a few small procedures. It was my first time speaking to anyone about my concerns with the way I felt in regards to my appearance. Not only was Dr. Kaplan and his assistant Kristina very informative and knowledgable but they were both very understanding and sympathetic. After taking their time to explain the procedure to me with their before/after videos I had no doubt I was in good hands. After a couple of minutes he injected my lips and brow line area and underneath my eyes, gave me post care instructions and I was on my way. Needless to say I felt so confident and happy just a few days later celebrating on my birthday. Thank you so much, you’re all amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Kaplan for a contracted scar in my lower abdomen due to an appendicitis eruption from years ago.  Thankfully Dr. Kaplan turned that ugly scar to a fine line and I could not be happier. The procedure was done in less than an hour and my recovery was painless. I was so pleased with his work that I even had some Botox done. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2014

The first time I went to Dr. Kaplan was as a  Living Social "deal". I had wanted to try Botox and this was a way to test the waters, a small amount for a lesser price.  The office (both outer and inner) is extremely clean, decorated in a very earthy yet modern minimalist style.The front desk girl was very friendly and easy to talk to.I went in to see the Dr. and he was very professional. Asking questions and explaining what Botox can do. I got the 20 units I came in for. He offered more, stating 20 units might not be enough to achieve optimal results, but I was leery of doing too much (having never done this before)..........I decided to just stick with the 20 units. There was no hard sell on the Dr.’s part, which I appreciated.The results were great, he worked quickly and I could sense his confidence - which put me at ease. I was very relaxed in his chair. While you will not get the "warm fuzzies" from Dr. Kaplan you do get an expert who knows what he’s doing. We had nice conversation, he answered all questions and I felt very relaxed.I went back a few months later for Botox, this time getting a bit more. First time I just did the forehead area and the 11’s in between the brows. This time I did the same, but did the crows feet area too. I am very happy with the work he did and would recommend him in a heart beat.  I’ll be back in a few months for more Botox, and am considering Juvederm for lip enhancement. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.